Putting on a Show

Day 262

A fine arts show, that is.  And it’s finally over and done.

show3

I hobnobbed with the bigwigs at the opening last night.

show1

And I sat and spun today.

show4

I acquired a lot of good experience, made a little money, got a commission for a hand-knit hat, and was invited back for next year.

For which I shall endeavor to prepare much further in advance.  Because now my house looks like the woman on the front of this book has been taking care of it.  And I feel a little like the monster thing pictured.

Leave a Reply

