The Receptionist

Day 168

This is Vicki.  She’s my hero.  She’s also the school receptionist.

If I told you half of what she puts up with in a day, I would probably get fired.  Or get her fired.  Which cannot happen.

Because I think she secretly runs the school.

vicki2

vicki2

 

 

One thought on “The Receptionist

  1. Oh good golly! If I’m secretly in charge of the school, I’m scared for ALL of us! (Ha). Honestly though, I’m very flattered to be featured in your blog! Truly the highlight of my day…THANK YOU!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

